webinar register page

UXPA Mentorship Program
Interested in being a UXPA mentor or mentee? Join us for a live webinar discussion with participants of our most recent mentorship cohort. Hear from mentees and mentors as they share their experience in the program, and give advice on making the most of a mentoring relationship. Jen Romano Bergstrom, the mentoring program manager, will be moderating this panel as well as providing more detailed information on how to join the 2020 cohort. This is a webinar you won’t want to miss, be sure to tune in on Friday, January 10, 2020, Noon ET/11am CT/9am PT.

Jan 10, 2020 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: UXPA Education.